12. Call From The Bank (feat. MGMT)
13. Grindmode
14. Dreaminג€™
15. The Crown
16. Mac 11 On The Dresser
17. One Take
18. I Donג€™t Give A Fucc

http://usershare.net/ghr3jnf38skn
Whether to Jason of Philaflava or John Podesta, I will speak my fucking perspective openly
- MB

vinylpops

Post by vinylpops »

I downloaded this the other day. Not too impressed with his last mix tape or the last few songs I've heard from him. I'm hoping this is better...

What's the word on his solo album?

Comedy Quaddafi

Post by Comedy Quaddafi »

I'm new to this guy so I can place it in any context but I like this tape, I dare say there is some "deep" stuff on here.

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/_BquO3YzS8E?fs ... ram><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_BquO3YzS8E?fs=1&hl=da_DK" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Check the hidden track at the end.
Whether to Jason of Philaflava or John Podesta, I will speak my fucking perspective openly
- MB

blastmaster
King Duggan

Post by blastmaster »

SHOCKER: For some reason I only like Nipsey when he is rapping about violence. When he attempts to roll into other avenues I completely lose interest in him. `

Big Breeze

Post by Big Breeze »

I listened to this and I wasn't really feeling it. Lyrically, Naybahood Nip was nice with it, even though a lot of his subject matter is limited. Beatwise, this shit was lacking. It seems like he was going for a gangsta, Draked-out appeal to some of the choruses on the songs. I too prefer the gangbang, Rollin 60 references in every other line.